Answers from Dr. Kromm - Rader, Deathtouch

Questions by caine (Junichi Hoshi).

quote -----

On 4 Aug 98 at 16:51, Junichi Hoshi wrote:
> 1:What range is "50CP of Rader(CI)"?

As per p. CI63, 50 points buys you just the basic power with 0 range.
Each additional point buys you 1 yard of range, or 1 *mile* of range
if you choose the "low-res" option.

> 2:Can Deathtouch(include GURPS Magic) use with "Hit Location Rule"?

No. Deathtouch always does bodily damage to the entire target. It
cannot be used to cripple limbs, target vital organs, etc.


  Sean M. Punch    o E-mail:                    o     4122  rue Rivard
(a.k.a. Dr Kromm)  |  At SJG:   |     Montreal, Quebec
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=o  Local POP:  o     Canada   H2L 4H9
GURPS Line Editor  | WWW:                       | Home: (514) 288-9600
  and Net Guru     o o Work: (514) 288-9615

----- quote

Editor: Summery Sardine